Design: Stress Free Holiday Entertaining

by rebecca elisabeth design

If you find yourself both looking forward to the holidays and dreading them at the same time, check out this video by Rebecca Soechtig, Certified Interior Designer of REDinterior.com. Here Rebecca shares how she entertains and doesn’t spend all day in the kitchen. Plus, get some designer ideas and tips on how to decorate your table for the holidays.

 

2 Comments to “Design: Stress Free Holiday Entertaining”

  1. Hello Crafty,
    Love the table and all the ideas. Think I’m going to set up a lill Secret Santa party for my B-day in Jan! What do you think for a Jan. 4 B-day, stick w/ a christmas setting, more new yearsish, or?
    Great video, good job. I can’t get u-tube to work with me..!

  2. @ Nicole – thanks for the comments! I think you can do a secret santa anytime. For Easter I’ve done ‘undercover bunny’ so just come up with a creative name and give gifts any time of year! January 4th – I think I would lean toward new years theme…

Leave a Reply

